Al-Omari,Ahmad
Name: Ahmad Al-Omari
Email: ahmad.al-omari@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Bennett,Dorine
Name: Dorine Bennett
Email: dorine.bennett@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5137
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of HIM, Program Coordinator
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Brooks,Patti
Name: Patti Brooks
Email: patti.brooks@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7342
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Chang,Yen-Ling
Name: Yen-Ling Chang
Email: yenling.chang@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5848
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Christoph,Richard
Name: Richard Christoph
Email: rick.christoph@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Cronin,Kyle
Name: Kyle Cronin
Email: kyle.cronin@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5849
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Daniels,Jeri
Name: Jeri Daniels
Email: jeri.daniels@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5170
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Secretary
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Deng,Shuyuan (Lance)
Name: Shuyuan (Lance) Deng
Email: shuyuan.deng@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5169
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Dittman,Dawn
Name: Dawn Dittman
Email: dawn.dittman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5015
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Lecturer
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Engbrecht,Kathy
Name: Kathy Engbrecht
Email: kathy.engbrecht@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5180
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor, Retention Specialist
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Engebretson,Patrick
Name: Patrick Engebretson
Email: pat.engebretson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5259
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Figg,William
Name: William Figg
Email: william.figg@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5163
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Franken,Derek
Name: Derek Franken
Email: derek.franken@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5173
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Graham,Steve
Name: Steve Graham
Email: steve.graham@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5819
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Halverson,Tom
Name: Tom Halverson
Email: tom.halverson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5901
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Ham,Michael
Name: Michael Ham
Email: michael.ham@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5661
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Harkless,Randall
Name: Randall Harkless
Email: randall.harkless@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center
Honomichl,Robert
Name: Robert Honomichl
Email: robert.honomichl@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5850
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Jastorff,Aeriell
Name: Aeriell Jastorff
Email: aeriell.jastorff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5838
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Johnson,Mike
Name: Mike Johnson
Email: mike.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Johnson,Tara
Name: Tara Johnson
Email: tara.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Kerkvliet,Ken
Name: Ken Kerkvliet
Email: ken.kerkvliet@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center
Koepsell,Loren
Name: Loren Koepsell
Email: loren.koepsell@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Krebsbach,Stephen
Name: Stephen Krebsbach
Email: stephen.krebsbach@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5114
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Larsen,Kati
Name: Kati Larsen
Email: kati.larsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5838
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Larson,Seth
Name: Seth Larson
Email: seth.larson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Business and Information Systems
Liu,Jun
Name: Jun Liu
Email: jun.liu@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5172
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
McKeown,Jim
Name: Jim McKeown
Email: jim.mckeown@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7344
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Lecturer
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Miller,Matt
Name: Matt Miller
Email: matt.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5820
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Molstad,Lynette
Name: Lynette Molstad
Email: lynette.molstad@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5161
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Myers,Barbara
Name: Barbara Myers
Email: barbara.myers@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-782-3215
Office Location: University Center
Position: Lecturer
Department: University Center, College of Business and Information Systems
Noteboom,Cherie
Name: Cherie Noteboom
Email: cherie.notboom@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5257
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor - Management
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Olson,Chris
Name: Chris Olson
Email: chris.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5688
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Park,Insu
Name: Insu Park
Email: insu.park@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5517
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Parks,Linda
Name: Linda Parks
Email: linda.parks@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5715
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Pauli,Josh
Name: Josh Pauli
Email: josh.pauli@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5181
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Pauli,Wayne
Name: Wayne Pauli
Email: wayne.pauli@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5800
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Peak,David
Name: David Peak
Email: david.peak@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7345
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Podhradsky,Ashley
Name: Ashley Podhradsky
Email: ashley.podhradsky@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5821
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Puetz,Rick
Name: Rick Puetz
Email: rick.puetz@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Academic Dean - BIS/Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Roach,Michael
Name: Michael Roach
Email: michael.roach@sduniversityc...
Phone: 605-367-8489
Office Location: University Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: University Center, College of Business and Information Systems
Rowland,Pam
Name: Pam Rowland
Email: pam.rowland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5037
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Sarnikar,Surendra
Name: Surendra Sarnikar
Email: surendra.sarnikar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7341
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Website
Shan,Ronghua
Name: Ronghua Shan
Email: ronghua.shan@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5801
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Shen,Zixing
Name: Zixing Shen
Email: zixing.shen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5135
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Spohn,Renae
Name: Renae Spohn
Email: renae.spohn@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5359
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Streff,Kevin
Name: Kevin Streff
Email: kevin.streff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5698
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Stroschein,Josh
Name: Josh Stroschein
Email: joshua.stroschein@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5166
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Talley,Daniel
Name: Daniel Talley
Email: daniel.talley@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5314
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Tech,Deb
Name: Deb Tech
Email: deb.tech@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5173
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Tschetter,Jeff
Name: Jeff Tschetter
Email: jeffrey.tschetter@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Tulloss,Brent
Name: Brent Tulloss
Email: brent.tulloss@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5115
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Walters,Jack
Name: Jack Walters
Email: jack.walters@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5162
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Wang,Yong
Name: Yong Wang
Email: yong.wang@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5690
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Research Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Wittmayer,Cecelia
Name: Cecelia Wittmayer
Email: cecelia.wittmayer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Wrotenbery,David
Name: David Wrotenbery
Email: David.Wrotenbery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center
Last Updated: 2/21/12