Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eastman, Jr,Emmett Name: Emmett Eastman, Jr
Email: emmett.eastman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Richardson Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Edwards,Cassie Name: Cassie Edwards
Email: cassie.edwards@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5719
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Edwards,Nathan Name: Nathan Edwards
Email: nathan.edwards@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5719
Office Location: Science Center
Position: DAD Audio Production Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
El-Gayar,Omar Name: Omar El-Gayar
Email: omar.el-gayar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5799
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Dean of Graduate Studies & Research/Professor
Department: Graduate Office
Emery,Jada Name: Jada Emery
Email: jada.emery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5154
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Enrollment Services
Engbrecht,Kathy Name: Kathy Engbrecht
Email: kathy.engbrecht@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5180
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor, Retention Specialist
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Engebretson,Lori Name: Lori Engebretson
Email: lori.engebretson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5002
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Retention Specialist
Department: College of Education
Engebretson,Patrick Name: Patrick Engebretson
Email: pat.engebretson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5259
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Entringer,Alicia Name: Alicia Entringer
Email: alicia.entringer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5159
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Assessment Specialist
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Ersland,Lora Name: Lora Ersland
Email: lora.ersland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5261
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Senior Programmer/Analyst
Department: Information Technology Services
Ersland,Paul Name: Paul Ersland
Email: paul.ersland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5829
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of K-12 Data Center
Department: K-12 Data Center
Eykamp,Susan Name: Susan Eykamp
Email: susan.eykamp@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5798
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Distance Education Specialist
Department: Extended Programs


Last Updated: 4/4/12