Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Garner,Gary Name: Gary Garner
Email: gary.garner@dsu.edu
Phone: 573-986-8194
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Men's Basketball Head Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Garstecki,Marcus Name: Marcus Garstecki
Email: marcus.garstecki@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5124
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Vice President of Student Affairs
Department: Student Affairs
Gaylor,Michael Name: Michael Gaylor
Email: michael.gaylor@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5822
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Gearhart,Ben Name: Ben Gearhart
Email: ben.gearhart@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Senior Building Maintenance Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Geary,Mark Name: Mark Geary
Email: mark.geary@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7301
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Ghosh,Shreelina Name: Shreelina Ghosh
Email: shreelina.ghosh@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5701
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Gilbert,Brad Name: Brad Gilbert
Email: brad.gilbert@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5230
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Gill,Tara Name: Tara Gill
Email: tara.gill@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: HealthPOINT Clinical IT Lead
Department: CAHIT
Glover,Milton (Alex) Name: Milton (Alex) Glover
Email: alex.glover@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Football/Track Throwing Coach
Department: Athletics
Graham,Abbie Name: Abbie Graham
Email: abbie.graham@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5279
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Computer Network Analyst
Department: K-12 Data Center
Graham,Erin Name: Erin Graham
Email: erin.graham@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5101
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Graham,Steve Name: Steve Graham
Email: steve.graham@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5819
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Gray,Kailee Name: Kailee Gray
Email: kailee.gray@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5185
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Grayson,Denise Name: Denise Grayson
Email: denise.grayson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5158
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Director of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Greene,Kelly Name: Kelly Greene
Email: kelly.greene@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5155
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Career Development Advisor
Department: Career Services
Guillien,Alex Name: Alex Guillien
Email: alex.guillien@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Strength and Conditioning Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education


Last Updated: 4/4/12