Senior Investigators

Dennis W. Hollenbeck, MCSD, CISSP
Chief Technology Advisor
Chenega Logistics, LLC
3000 C Street, Suite 200, South Wing
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 771-5070 Main
dennis.hollenbeck@chenegalogistics.com
Dianxiang Xu, PhD
Associate Professor, Senior Researcher
National Center for the Protection of the Financial Infrastructure
DSU Madison, SD 57042
605-256-5694
dianxiang.xu@dsu.edu
Yong Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor, Senior Researcher
National Center for the Protection of the Financial Infrastructure
DSU Madison, SD 57042
605-256-5700
yong.wang@dsu.edu
Jon J. Kellar, PhD
Douglas Fuerstenau Professor and Department Head of Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
SDSM&T
501 E. St. Joseph Street Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-2343
Jon.Kellar@sdsmt.edu
William M. Cross, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept. of Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
SDSM&T
501 E. St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 394-2485
William.Cross@sdsmt.edu
Grant A. Crawford, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
SDSM&T
501 East Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 394-5133
grant.crawford@sdsmt.edu
Mary Berry, PhD
Professor
Chemistry, College of Arts & Sciences
USD
(605) 677-6183
Mary.Berry@usd.edu

Last Updated: 7/31/12