AIRL LogoAIRL Faculty

deokar Deokar Amit, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/adeokar
email: amit.deokar@dsu.edu

 

el-gayar Omar El-Gayar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/elgayaro
email: omar.el-gayar@dsu.edu

 

figgWilliam Figg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/figgw
email: william.figg@dsu.edu

 

graham Steven Graham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Computer Science & Information Assurance
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/grahams
email: steven.graham@dsu.edu

 

halverson Tom Halverson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/halverto
email: tom.halverson@dsu.edu

 

deokar Stephen Krebsbach, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/krebsbas
email: stephen.krebsbach@dsu.edu

 

moran

Mark Moran, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/moranm
email: mark.moran@dsu.edu

 

paulij Josh Pauli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/paulij
email: josh.pauli@dsu.edu

 

pauliw Wayne Pauli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/pauliw
email: wayne.pauli@dsu.edu

 

sarnikar Surendra Sarnikar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/ssarnikar
email: surendra.sarnikar@dsu.edu

 

shan Ronghua Shan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer Science & Information Systems
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/shanr
email: ronghua.shan@dsu.edu

 

streff Kevin Streff, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Information Assurance
http://www.homepages.dsu.edu/streffk
email: kevin.streff@dsu.edu

Last Updated: 11/8/13