Research Committee

Omar El-Gayar Dean of Graduate Studies & Research Chair  
Cecelia Wittmayer Vice Pres. for Academic Affairs  
Sara Hare Director of Budgets & Grants  
Kevin Streff Director of Center for Information Assurance  
Gary Archamboult Director of Small Business Innovation Research  
Mickie Kreidler Director of Sponsored Programs  
Carrie Ahern Office of Institutional Effectiveness & Assessment Rep  
Dianxiang Xu Center of Excellence Rep  
Risë Smith Library Rep. 2014
Barbara Szczerbinska College of Arts & Sciences 2014
Kurt Kemper College of Arts & Sciences 2013
Amit Deokar College of Bus. & Info Systems 2014
Jack Walters College of Bus. & Info Systems 2013
Gale Wiedow College of Education 2014
Mark Hawkes College of Education 2013
Josh Walsh Student Rep – Undergraduate (one yr appt.)

Last Updated: 8/24/12