Meet the Senate

Jacob WilliamsJacob Williams
Position: President
Committees: Alumni Council, General Activities Fund (GAF) Allocation Committee, Planning Council
Email: jacob.williams@trojans.dsu.edu

Dylan JohnsonDylan Johnson
Position: Vice President
Committees: Curriculum Committee, Planning Council, Parking Committee
Email: dylan.johnson@trojans.dsu.edu

Ivy OeltjenbrunsIvy Oeltjenbruns
Position: Administrative Assistant
Committees: General Activities Fund (GAF) Allocation Committee, Assessment Coordination Committee, Club Funding Committee
Email: ivy.oeltjenbruns@trojans.dsu.edu

Chase LucasChase Lucas
Position: Public Relations Chair
Committees: CQI Leadership Committee, Diversity Committee, Club Funding Committee
Email: chase.lucas@trojans.dsu.edu

Brian VertulloBrian Vertullo
Position: Beacom College Representative
Committees: Parking Committee, University Research Committee, Club Funding Committee
Email: brian.vertullo@trojans.dsu.edu

Evan BoltEvan Bolt
Position: Graduate Representative
Committees: Computing Resources Advisory Committee, University Research Committee, Club Funding Committee
Email: evan.bolt@trojans.dsu.edu

Nathan HarmerNathan Harmer
Position: General Senator
Committees: GAF Allocation Committee, Barrier-Free Learning Committee, Parking Committee
Email: nathan.harmer@trojans.dsu.edu

Nick AlholinnaNick Alholinna
Position: General Senator
Committees: GAF Allocation Committee, Risk Management Committee
Email: nick.alholinna@trojans.dsu.edu

Regina Van DrielRegina Van Driel
Position: General Senator
Committees: Library Committee, Student Success Committee
Email: regina.vandriel@trojans.dsu.edu

 

Micah PetersonMicah Peterson
Position: General Senator
Committees: Bookstore Users Committee, Diversity Committee, Club Funding Committee
Email: micah.peterson@trojans.dsu.edu