Dakota State University students walking around campus

Preparation + opportunity = success

That's the DSU equation. We're a four-year university with nationally recognized programs, cutting-edge facilities, and the brightest thinkers. But we're also a tight-knit, inclusive community. Small class sizes mean hands-on training and individualized attention. All this with an affordable, public school price that's among the best values in the region.

Majors & Degrees

New members inducted into Delta Mu Delta

June 6, 2023

The Dakota State chapter of Delta Mu Delta (DMD) inducted new members this spring. 

Delta Mu Delta is a National Honor Society for business students with a GPA of 3.20 or above. Students must have completed two years in the major at the end of the current school year to be able to join the society.

Students inducted include:

  • George Justice Forster
  • Curtis Rodney Flint
  • Bradan Cole Johnson
  • Sophia Anahi Cordova
  • Gavin Lee York
  • Shital Thapa
  • Caysen D Eide
  • CeciliJane Barbara Carlson

Inductees are lifetime members. Members of DMD can apply for scholarships and include the achievement on their resumes. The group also provides continued networking opportunities for members throughout their careers.

Officers for the upcoming academic year will be Curtis Flint, President; CeciliJane Barbara Carlson, Vice President; Gavin Lee York, Secretary; and Justice Forster, Treasurer.

For more information on the DSU chapter, contact Dr. Deb Tech or Dr. Yenling Chang.

Contact Us

Jennifer Burris
Strategic Communications Coordinator
(605) 270-3816

Email Us