smiling woman

Is DSU the right fit for you?

Our website can tell you only so much about our beautiful campus and innovative programs. The best way to find out if DSU is right for you is to see for yourself!

Visit Our Campus

College Fairs

Meet face-to-face with a representative from Dakota State University to discuss our admission process, available programs, financial aid opportunities and more.

Dakota State University will be attending the following college fairs:

FAIR DATE FAIR TIME EVENT LOCATION COUNSELOR
Tues., Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. CTE Academy Fair Sioux Falls Amber
Wed., Feb. 19 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Stugis Brown H.S. Career Fair Sturgis Brown H.S Gym Sam
Thurs., Feb. 20 7:50 a.m.-9:50 a.m. Belle Fourche H.S. Career Fair Belle Fourche area Community Center Sam
Wed., Feb. 26 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 2020 Regional Career Fair Canisota High School Gym Amber
Wed., March 4 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Storm Lake College Fair Storm Lake High School Sam
Wed., March 4 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. WIT Transfer Fair Amy
Thurs., March 5 9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Estherville College Fair Iowa Lakes Community College Sam
Thurs., March 5 1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Algona College Fair Algona High School Sam
Mon., March 9 4:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Eastview High School College Fair Apple Valley MN Sam
Tues., March 10 8:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m. Shakopee College Fair Shakopee High School Sam
Tues., March 10 12:45 p.m.-2:15 p.m. Hopkins College Fair Hopkins High School Gym Sam
Tues., March 10 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Eden Prairie College Fair Eden Prairie High School Sam
Tues., March 10 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. Mitchell Women In Science Mitchell Technical Institute Brittny
Wed., March 11 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. St. Louis Park College Fair St. Louis Park High School Sam
Thurs., March 12 8:00 a.m.-9:30 a.m. Maple Grove College Fair Maple Grove High School Sam
Thurs., March 12 2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Burnsville College Fair Burnsville High School Sam
Fri., March 20 1:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m. St. Joseph Indian School Fair St. Joseph Indian School Brittny
Thur., March 26 12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Waverly South Shore Career Fair Waverly South Shore Brittny
Mon., March 30 12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Winner High School College Fair Winner High School Bailee
Tues., March 31 9:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m. Roosevelt High School College Fair

Roosevelt High School

Amber
Tues., March 31 12:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. University Of Sioux Fall College Fair USF Stewart Center Amber
Wed. April 1 10:15 a.m.-11:20 a.m. Lincoln High School College Fair Licoln High School Amber
Wed., April 1 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Harrisburg High School College Fair Harrisburg High School Brittny
Thurs., April 2 9:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m. Washington High School College Fair Washington High School Amber
Sat. April 4 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. 7th Gen College &Resource Fair Crazy Horse Memorial Black Hills Rose
Sun., April 5 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. 7th Gen College &Resource Fair Crazy Horse Memorial Black Hills Rose
Sun., April 5 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Omaha Area College Fair University Of Nebraska Sam
Mon., April 6 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. 7th Gen College &Resource Fair Crazy Horse Memorial Black Hills Rose
Wed., April 22 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. KEYA Symposium - Eagle Butte, S.D. Oglala Lakota College Center Rose
Fri., April 24 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. DSU Scrubs Camp DSU Trojan Center Amber
Wed., May 6 8:45 a.m.-10:15 a.m. Mason City College Fair North Iowa Community College Sam

Contact us

What can we do to help? Give us a call at 1-888-DSU-9988 or fill out our handy online form. We’re here for you.

“It’s really nice knowing your professors and more importantly the professors knowing you by name. It creates a connection. That relationship turned into a reference that helped me land my job.”

Desalegn Zemenfes '18, Computer Science